New DRBA Board Elected at January 20 Membership Meeting

January 22, 2015 9:25 AM | Deleted user
On Tuesday, January 20, the Del Ray Business Association members elected Bill Blackburn as the new president for 2015. Six new board members will join Bill on the board. Serdar Basegmez, Leslie Duss, Hilary Riedemann, Darby Rush, Meghan Stewart, and Brian Story will have two-year terms and join existing members, Pat Miller, Dennis Belmont, Pam Fitzgerald, Sue Kovalsky, Gayle Reuter, and Stacey Swartz, who all have one more year in their terms.

Copyright ©2015 Del Ray Business Association | 2308 Mt. Vernon Avenue, #727, Alexandria, VA 22301 

This website was made possible in part by a grant from the City of Alexandria Marketing Fund.